Studyladder Superstars.

Posted: April 6, 2020

Mrs Hackett and Mrs McMackin continue to be so proud of the Year 4’s work on Studyladder. Keep up the good effort!
Studyladder Certificate Winners are Cadan McAllister (Platinum), Lottie Gallagher (Gold), Harry Kelland, MarcinBereszko, Mark Kerr, Oscar Sojda, Tom McDaid, Zuzia Bronisz (Silver) and Eabha Mullan, Grace McEnhill, Amy Cox, Nathan Woodhead and Eva Fegan (Bronze).