Studyladder Success

Posted: May 11, 2020

Year 7 Studyladder Bronze awards go to Rihanna Devlin, Molly-May Kelland, Eva Cox, Eoin McGaughey. Silver awards go to Annija Kirilova and Ben McCullagh.
Year 4 Bronze Awards go to Hollie Sloan, Silver to Jamie Byrne and Platinum to Eva Fegan.
Shea Deazley has a Bronze and Silver Trophy, Cadan McAllister a Silver trophy and Lottie Gallagher has a Bronze ribbon, whilst Mark Kerr has a Silver and Bronze ribbon.